Information for Stroke Survivors

The Group is currently composed of 15 stroke survivors and carers who meet every two months. We also have 17 virtual group members who review research proposals and provide comments electronically.

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Group, please do get in touch with Helen Taylor (0)115 82 30246 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Meetings 2018

Monday 22nd January
Monday 19th March
Monday 21st May
Monday 23rd July
Monday 17th September
Monday 19th November

Meetings 2017

Monday 16th January
Monday 20th March
Monday 8th May
Monday 17th July
Monday 18th September
Monday 20th November

Venue: Lakeside Arts (click for Map)

Further dates to be confirmed.

For more information contact:

Helen Taylor, Administration Coordinator, Stroke Research Partnership Group (atastroke)
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel: +44 (0)115 82 30246

Post: Helen Taylor, Division of Rehabilitation and Ageing, Room B114, B Floor,
Medical School, University of Nottingham, Queens Medical Centre,
Nottingham, NG7 2UH